Contact Us

Liberty Press is a full service web printing operation with award-winning heatset, coldset and UV printing. We have a full service bindery with perfect binding, stitching, folding as well as specialty finish work such as coil binding, die cut trimming, award-winning foil and emboss stamping. To top things off we have custom mail preparation, shipping and trucking services

Contact Info

Rance Walls,
VP Sales & Marketing

Office: 816-407-7718
Cell: 816-674-6747
hadtocallit@yahoo.com

Steve Marcum,
Sr. Printing Consultant

Office: 801-853-5414
Cell: 801-310-5454
smarcum@libertypress.org

Chad Holdaway,
Printing Consultant

Office: 801-853-5444
Cell: 801-362-9181
choldaway@libertypress.org

John Oldham,
Printing Consultant

Office: 801-853-5331
Cell: 801-361-6903
joldham@libertypress.org

Ron Payne,
Sr. Printing Consultant

Office: 801-853-5416
Cell: 801-372-3300
rpayne@libertypress.org

Zach Oldham,
Printing Consultant

Office: 801-853-5050
Cell: 801-361-1010
zoldham@libertypress.org

Address

1180 N. Mountain Springs Parkway
Springville, Utah 84663

Hi, I’m Kathryn Carter. I’m the print specialist here at Liberty Press. It is my job to make sure all your questions are answered. Please feel free to contact me using the link or phone number below.

kcarter@libertypress.org (800) 296-6402